1.07.19

Kuno Erkmann 

Osavallakeskuse juhataja
444 8150; 5855 3275
kuno.erkmann@parnu.ee

Vastuvõtt: E 14.00-16.00 ; N 9.00-12.00 ja 14.00-17.00 (eelregistreerimine 444 8151)

Puhkus 05.-18.08.2019

Riita Lillemets 

Infospetsialist-registripidaja 
444 8151 
riita.lillemets@parnu.ee

Vastuvõtt: E, T, K, N 9.00-12.00 ja 14.00-16.00 ; R 9.00-15.00

Puhkus 08.-26.07.2019      

Sirli Sabiin 

Sotsiaalkonsultant 
444 8155, 5866 9363  
sirli.sabiin@parnu.ee

Vastuvõtt: E, T 8.30-12.00 ; N 8.30-12.00 ja 14.00-17.00

Puhkus 01.-19.07.2019     

Alice Sarv

Lastekaitsespetsialist 
444 8156
alice.sarv@parnu.ee

Vastuvõtt: E, T 8.30-12.00 ; N 8.30-12.00 ja 14.00-17.00

Puhkus 01.-19.08.2019

Arvid Arroval 

Järelevalveinsener-menetleja
444 8153; 527 8683
arvid.arroval@parnu.ee

Vastuvõtt: T 13.00-17.00 ; N: 9.00-12.00

Puhkus 01.-19.07.2019
 

Martin Hollas 

Projektijuht
444 8157; 553 8497
martin.hollas@parnu.ee

Vastuvõtt: T 13.00-17.00; N 9.00-12.00

Puhkus 20.06-05.07.2019